Gem Consulting (Lucky Stones)

Vedic astrology deals with seven visible planets and two invisible ones: Sun, Moon, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus, Saturn are the visible planets, and two lunar nodes - Rahu (ascending lunar node) and Ketu (descending lunar node). These together are called navagrahas. The Nine Astrological Gemstones or Navaratnas are associated with these planets. 

Sri. Sreedharan Nampoothiri can suggest you to use suitable gem stones according to your birth star, planetary position, profession or ambition, which can help you attain your goal, get through troubles, attain success and profit in your profession, and also keep away from diseases as seen though Medical Astrology.


Stone English Malayalam
Ruby Manikyam (മാണിക്യം)
Pearl Muthu (മുത്ത്‌)
Red Coral Pavizham (പവിഴം)
Emerald Marathakam (മരതകം)
Yellow Sapphire Pushyaraagam (പുഷ്യരാഗം)
Diamond Vajram (വജ്രം)
Blue Sapphire Indraneelam(ഇന്ദ്രനീലം)
Hessonite Garnet Gomethakam(ഗോമേദകം)
Cat's Eye Chrysoberyl Vaidooryam(വൈഡൂര്യം)